What is the fine for not having health insurance in Wisconsin?

What is the fine for not having health insurance in Wisconsin?

This is called the “individual mandate.” There is a grace period through March 31, 2014. Beginning in 2014, the penalty for not having qualifying coverage is $95 per adult and $47.50 per child or 1% of your taxable income, whichever is higher (up to $285 per family).